## KİTS KKR & KSR INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY & SCIENCES (Autonomous)

## **BOS MEMBERS (A.Year 2023-24)**

S. No	Name	Designation& Affiliation	Role
1	Mr. Y. Rajesh Babu	Assist. Professor	Chairman
		Dept. of EEE, KITS, Guntur, AP.	
2	Dr. Ch Sai Babu	Professor	Subject Expert, JNTUK University Nominee
		Department of Electrical & Electronics Engineering,	
		JNTUK-University College of Engineering Kakinada, AP533003	
3		Professor	
	Dr. G. V.Siva Krishna Rao	Dept. of EEE,	Subject Expert-I Nominated by the Academic Council
		Andhra University	
		Visakhapatnam, AP.	
	Dr. Sankar Peddapati	Assist. Professor	Subject Expert-II, Nominated by the Academic Council
4		Dept. of Electrical Engineering,	
		National Institute of Technology Andhra Pradesh, AP.	
5	Er.N.Lakshman Rao	Deputy Executive engineer, Vidyuth souda, AP Genco, Vijayawada, A.P.	Industrial Expert, Nominated by the Academic Council
6	Er.A. Kumar Babu	Loco Pilot, Southern Railways, CBO Office, Mangalore Division, Palakkad.	Industrial Expert, Nominated by the Academic Council
7	Mr.S.Venkatesh	Assist. Professor	Internal Member
		Dept. of EEE, KITS, Guntur, AP.	
8	Mr.M.Raja Nayak	Assist. Professor	Internal Member
o		Dept. of EEE, KITS, Guntur, AP.	



## KITS KKR & KSR INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY & SCIENCES

## (Autonomous)

9	Mr.M.Naveen kumar	Assist. Professor  Dept. of EEE, KITS, Guntur, AP.	Internal Member
10	Mrs.K.Vasanthi	Assist. Professor  Dept. of EEE, KITS, Guntur, AP.	Internal Member
11	Mr.T.Nagaraju	Assist. Professor  Dept. of EEE, KITS, Guntur, AP.	Internal Member
12	Mr.V.Prudhvi Raju	Assist. Professor  Dept. of EEE, KITS, Guntur, AP.	Internal Member